#4 olazaboll

olazaboll

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 559 posts

Posted 26 December 2016 - 02:09 PM

Why can't we download it yet?.. :)

Its not ready yet , and its in beta testing over at the OTG .... but .... you can check your PM's ....

#5 Perculator

Perculator

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 257 posts

Posted 26 December 2016 - 03:44 PM

Why can't we download it yet?.. :)

I have been wondering about this recently. Links are being posted here, these links go to a private forum not accessible to everyone. So the question is, why post these links here?

i5-4670K | GeForce GTX 970 4GB | 16GB DDR3 RAM | Windows 10 64 bit.

#6 olazaboll

olazaboll

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 559 posts

Posted 26 December 2016 - 03:57 PM

I can´t really tell ... This is my first project...so I just followed what others done before in this "Show and Tell"-section... the dumb cow as I am :)

#7 Perculator

Perculator

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 257 posts

Posted 26 December 2016 - 05:12 PM

I can´t really tell ... This is my first project...so I just followed what others done before in this "Show and Tell"-section... the dumb cow as I am :)

You are fine Ola, I was just wondering why the "others" post a link here that leads to a private club with no access to the great unwashed. Bra jobbit!!

i5-4670K | GeForce GTX 970 4GB | 16GB DDR3 RAM | Windows 10 64 bit.

#8 JoeF

JoeF

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,551 posts
  • LocationBrighton, Ontario, Canada

Posted 26 December 2016 - 05:40 PM

You are fine Ola, I was just wondering why the "others" post a link here that leads to a private club with no access to the great unwashed. Bra jobbit!!

So those who have signed up to be course beta testers at OGT know that there is a new course to start testing.   :)

Intel i5-4570 cpu @ 3.2 GHz, ASUS Z74-K mb, ASUS GeForce GTX 960 gpu, 16 GB ram, 2 x SSD drives, Windows 10 64 bit

Steam name: sound_flier