Photo

Are courses still being developed for this game?

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 huskereurocat

huskereurocat

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 13 September 2022 - 07:50 AM

I just started playing this game and it's outstanding. Are new courses being developed for this game? I know that Tiger Woods for the PC has a very active community and I was wondering if this would be on that level. If so, where can I get more courses and are the tools available for making one myself?  

#2 jt83

jt83

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,020 posts

Posted 13 September 2022 - 09:27 AM

Make an account here - https://pgls.golflad...orums/index.php

You'll find courses under the courses tab.

Sometimes a new course will appear but the community is basically tapped out.  The game had a good run though, if the course is famous there's a good chance you'll find it on PGLS.

You can make your own by following the video tutorials on this forum.  If you have questions there are still a few people who can help you but the level of support has dwindled.

• RobV and huskereurocat like this

#3 jurgie

jurgie

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 376 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 23 March 2023 - 11:11 PM